PA Club Directory

State Administrator

Donna Guenther

155 Philmont Avenue, Feasterville, PA 19053

Phone: 215-364-7878 Fax: 215-364-7878
Email: Pausag155@gmail.com

Communication Administrator

Mike Vanim

2490 Schuylkill Road, Parker Ford, PA

Phone: 484-437-1338
Email: pagymnast@gmail.com

Secretary

Kevin Pope

3549 A Hempland Rd. Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone: 717-285-9009 Fax: 717-699-0639
Email: Kpope29761@aol.com

TOPs Representitive

Jocelyn Olmezer

Email: Jocelyn@gymsport.com

Apparel Representitive

Lynn Ross

78 Oak Forest Drive St. Thomas, PA 17252

Phone: 717-762-0448  Fax: 717-762-0448
Email: Rainbowgym@comcast.net

Awards Representitive

Sandy Greiner

Phone: 610-861-9151 gym
Email: coopgymnastics@gmail.com

Xcel Representitive

Jane Caruso

9 Chestnut Drive, Newtown, PA 18940

Phone: 215-860-5130
Email: JaneCaruso@comcast.net

Education Representitive

Bridget Hild

Phone: 215-364-7379
Email: PAUSAGeducation@gmail.com

Education Representitive

Janelle Kelly

Phone: 412-897-9043

Email: Missjanelleatrainbowgym@comcast.net

Educational Representitive

Kim Silloway

Email: greenvillegymnastics@hotmail.com

Judging Representitive

Marcy Blitz

Email: blitzmarcy@gmail.com

Judging Representitive

Barb Cutillio

416 Prowell Dr. Camp Hill, PA 17011

Phone: 717-761-0483  Fax: 717-761-5536
Email: Pagymjudge@aol.com

Competition Coordinator

Heather Kikel

Emailheather@centreelitegym.com

 

Member At-Large

Tammy Nulph

Email: Tnulph@hotmail.com

Competition Coordinator

Melanie Sheriff

Emailcumberlandgym@earthlink.net